Home / Team / Board Members
Board Members

G.N.S Reddy
  • Vice President,
  • BAIF Research Development Foundation
Soumen Biswas
  • Programme Director,
Indrani Medhi
  • Associate Researcher,
  • Microsoft Research India
Tejesh Shah
  • Director,
  • Topos Developers

"I've had many enriching and humbling life experiences during the last 6 months that I have spent in Digital Green's field location at a tribal village in Neemad region, a dry-belt in Madhya Pradesh's Dewas district."
Indrani Medhi, Trustee
On Secondment from
Microsoft Research India